Meet the Service and Parts Staff

Meet the Service and Parts staff at BMW of Bloomfield, a premier BMW dealer in New Jersey providing award-winning service and exceptional BMW cars and SUVs. We believe that purchasing a luxury car should be a satisfying experience—so our team goes the extra mile to give you the attention you deserve and plenty of extras, too. BMW of Bloomfield has been recognized for outstanding customer service, and we continue to provide extraordinary care for each client.


BMW of Bloomfield is conveniently located on Bloomfield Avenue in Bloomfield, New Jersey. Stop by our NJ BMW dealership today to see why BMW cars are Ultimate Driving Machines®. To contact us, click here or call (888) 831-5282.


Service Staff

photo
Gina Todisco | Customer Relations Manager
(973) 780-9568
gtodisco@dchusa.com
photo
Minnie Tulse | Office Supervisor
mtulse@bmwofbloomfield.com
photo
Marissa Parra | Service BDC Representative
mparra@bmwofbloomfield.com
photo
Anthony Morales | Service Consultant
(973) 780-9566
amorales@bmwofbloomfield.com
photo
David Ferreira | Service Consultant
(973) 780-9554
dferreia@bmwofbloomfield.com
photo
James Hsieh | Service Consultant
(973) 780-9556
jhsieh@bmwofbloomfield.com
photo
Kayla Rosa | Service Consultant
(973) 780-9558
krosa@bmwofbloomfield.com
photo
Jennipher Rodriguez | Service Desk
jrodriguez@bmwofbloomfield.com
photo
Robert Morgan | Service Desk
rmorgan@bmwofbloomfield.com
photo
Erin DeVries | Service Desk
edevries@bmwofbloomfield.com
photo
John Bianco | Service Foreman #1
jbianco@bmwofbloomfield.com
photo
Ahron Silvestri | BMW Service Technician

photo
Alejandro Madina | BMW Service Technician

photo
Saul Paulino | Service Technician

photo
Dillon Yuhas | BMW Service Technician

photo
Jason Krok | BMW Service Technician

photo
Jon Basto | BMW Service Technician

photo
Mike Garcia | BMW Service Technician

photo
Rich Roth | BMW Service Technician

photo
Ariel Brion | Valet

photo
Jeff Cohrs | Valet

photo
Wedesh Laltu | Valet

photo
Ronald Martinez | Warranty Administrator
rmartinez@bmwofbloomfield.com

Contact BMW of Bloomfield
Sales
888-831-5282
Service
888-815-5402